top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemunaalzeer

Innovation in Teaching-Introduction

Hello all and welcome to my blog. I will just give you an overview of my introduction. Which is my reason for choosing Assessment and Evaluation as a specialization, and that is because I believe that Assessment and Evaluation should develop and change according to the development of the new generations’ modern and speedy life style. Therefore, as educators we should always be up to date with all new Assessment and evaluation development and techniques. I am very excited to be part of this course, and I look forward to learning from and with everyone!

I hope that together in this course we will learn from each others expertise and challenges to build new experiences out of them!


7 views0 comments
bottom of page